Saturday, November 27, 2021
Mitochondrial Health

The Top 3 Nutrients For Lung Health and Inflammation!



The Top 3 Nutrients For Lung Health and Inflammation! – Dr. J Live Q & A

Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Recommended products –
Truketo Collagen: https://justinhealth.com/products/truketo-collagen
TRUCOLLAGEN (Grassfed): https://justinhealth.com/products/trucollagen
Detox Aminos: https://justinhealth.com/products/detox-aminos
DUTCH Complete Hormone Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/dutch-complete-hormone-test

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

0:00 – Introduction
1:56 – The benefits of N-Acetyl Cysteine
10:33 – Study about NAC as a powerful molecule to destroy biofilms
13:43 – The effects of adding L-arginine orally to patients with virus and the benefits of Melatonin

In this video, Dr. J and Evan talk about nutrients and studies that help maintain your lung health and avoid inflammation. Maintaining your lungs healthy is vital to feeling your best functional self. Yet, common factors, including environmental toxins, exposure to cigarette smoke, and eating an inflammatory diet, can endanger and toll this pair of essential organs.

What’s more, joint conditions, such as asthma, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), and pulmonary fibrosis can significantly affect your quality of life.

References:
https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/25339490/
https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1002/jmv.27312
https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S095461111630141X
https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/pdfdirect/10.1034/j.1600-079X.2001.300201.x
https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/12204540/

=====================================
Gluten Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/gluten-video-series
Thyroid Hormone Balance Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/thyroid-hormone-balance
Female Hormone Balance Video Series: http://www.justinhealth.com/female-hormone-balance
=====================================
***Click below to SUBSCRIBE for more Videos
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth
=====================================
Dr. Justin Marchegiani
Email: [email protected]
Newsletter: http://www.justinhealth.com/newsletter
Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/115880353981241082117/115880353981241082117/
Visit us at: http://www.JustInHealth.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/justinhealthwellnessclinic
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/just_in_health
Linked In: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dr-justin-marchegiani/56/804/50a/

source

Similar Posts

9 thoughts on “The Top 3 Nutrients For Lung Health and Inflammation!
  1. So, does anyone know why the FDA has shot down NAC? Is there a downside to the form Acetyl Cysteine that is still being sold? I know someone who has fairly severe COPD but he doesn’t have a lot of mucous. He has a hard time with CO2 and exhalation. Would this AC without the N help him?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *