Saturday, November 27, 2021
Mitochondrial Health

e-IDG Symposium Series – Kinases talks by Dr. Susan Taylor and Dr. Jinae Roa on Sept. 16, 2021



Date: September 16, 2021
Time: 9-10 AM PT /10-11 AM MT / 12-1 PM ET / 17-18 UK
Theme: Kinases
Speaker: Dr. Susan Taylor, PhD (UCSD) “Introduction to PKA Cb”
Speaker: Dr. Jinae Roa, PhD (UCSD) “Retina: Window into PKA signaling in Neurons”

Tags: #idg #drugdiscovery #kinase #PKA #Neurons #retina #Cancer #ClinicalKinaseIndex
e-IDG Symposium Series Fall 2021 Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-8k9c6dRYoweJ5lQrgiD0nu5hVBLa7hg

Visit https://druggablegenome.net/ for more information on IDG Consortium

source

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *