Thursday, February 9, 2023
Mitochondrial Health

Functional Strategies in Managing Post-Viral Fatigue



Functional Strategies in Managing Post-Viral Fatigue

Schedule FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation

Recommended products –
Xlear Sinus Rinse Kit: https://justinhealth.com/products/xlear-sinus-rinse-kit
Xlear Sinus Rinse Packets: https://justinhealth.com/products/xlear-sinus-rinse-packets
NeilMed Sinus Rinse Complete Kit: https://justinhealth.com/products/neilmed-sinus-rinse-complete-kit
Chloroxygen Chlorophyll: https://www.amazon.com/Alcohol-ChlorOxygen-Flavored-Herbs-Liquid/dp/B000Q38CFQ
Genova Organix® Comprehensive Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-comprehensive-profile
Genova Organix® Dysbiosis Profile: https://justinhealth.com/products/organix-dysbiosis-profile Genova NutrEval® FMV: https://justinhealth.com/products/genova-nutreval-fmv
Immuno Supreme: https://justinhealth.com/products/immuno-supreme
Histamine Support: https://auraroots.com/products/histamine-support-120-ct
TruKeto Collagen: https://justinhealth.com/products/truketo-collagen
TRUCOLLAGEN (Grassfed): https://justinhealth.com/products/trucollagen

Full podcast here: https://youtu.be/MWQZSwGZpLg

Fatigue is a familiar symptom of many viral infections worldwide. It is a normal part of the body’s retort to fight a specific viral infection. Commonly, the fatigue goes away quickly once the body has dealt with the condition.

However, rather than a one-size-fits-all approach, Dr. J and Evan consider each individual’s presentation, like their specific symptoms and how these influence their activity levels and overall well-being. It is evidence-based and clinically proven testing and strategies to help you deal with it.

==========================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes

Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com

Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

source

Similar Posts

2 thoughts on “Functional Strategies in Managing Post-Viral Fatigue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.