Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Mitochondrial Health

The Ultimate Toxic Mold Recovery Guide with Bridget Danner



Transcript: https://theenergyblueprint.com/toxic-mold-recovery/
Register for the Mold Masterclass here: https://moldmasterclass.byhealthmeans.com/?idev_id=30993
Get the Breathing For Energy Program here: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/breathe/
Get Immune Genesis here: https:/www.theenergyblueprint.com/immune-genesis
Get Energy Essentials here: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/energy-essentials
Get Energenesis here: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/energenesis/
Get Ultrabrain here: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/ultrabrain/
Get the Better Brain Blueprint: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/better-brain-blueprint/
Free masterclass to double your energy: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/masterclass/
Get the Fat Loss Blueprint here: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/fat-loss-blueprint/
Get the Strength Blueprint here: https://www.theenergyblueprint.com/strength-blueprint/

In this episode, I am speaking with Bridgit Danner, a licensed acupuncturist since 2004 and certified functional diagnostic nutrition practitioner since 2015. After losing everything to toxic mold, Bridgit now teaches about toxins and coaches women on how to detoxify using a functional approach, as well as how to test for and treat mold.

Show Notes
What is toxic mold, and how does it affect your body? (03:10)
How to test for mold toxins (18:32)
The most classic symptoms of mold toxicity (22:14)
How to detox for mold (32:30)
The best supplements for mold (39:27)

source

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.